Sales. Service. Solutions.

Our Team

Fort St. John Office

Phone:  250-785-1207
Toll Free:  1-866-785-1206
Fax:  250-785-1209

Dino Soucy
Owner
Email: dinos@ace95.com
David Alexander
Branch Manager
Email: davida@ace95.com
Naomi Vander Linden
Office Manager
Email: naomiv@ace95.com
Yancey Fleck
Electrical Manager
Email: yancey@ace95.com
Marilyn Moore
Reception & AR
Email: marilyn@ace95.com
Deb Miedema
Accounts Receivable
Email: deb@ace95.com
Haley Brown
Human Resources
Email: haleyb@ace95.com
Jackie Duke
Parts Manager
Email: jackied@ace95.com
Neal Edwards
Inside Sales
Email: neale@ace95.com
Ron Paul
Commercial Manager
ronp@ace95.com
Lance Fallis
Commercial Project Manager
Email: lancef@ace95.com

Dawson Creek Office

Phone:  250-782-1208
Toll Free:  1-866-785-1206
Fax:  250-782-1203

Darren Chruikshanks
Branch Manager
Email: darrenc@ace95.com
Murray Schilds
Inside Sales & Repairs
Email: murrays@ace95.com
Laine Moran
Inside Sales & Repairs
Email: lainem@ace95.com
Hans Friedrich
Safety Officer
Email: hansf@ace95.com

Grande Prairie Office

Phone:  780-539-1002
Toll Free:  1-866-785-1206

Rob Banner
Branch Manager
Email: robb@ace95.com
Dalton Hesselbarth
Inside Technical Sales
Email: daltonh@ace95.com
Gen Handwork
Accounts Payable
Email: genh@ace95.com

Calgary Office

Phone:  403-236-1207
Toll Free:  1-866-785-1206

Gerry Riel
Sales Manager, Western Canada
Email: gerryr@ace95.com