Sales. Service. Solutions.

Our Team

Fort St. John Office

Phone:  250-785-1207
Toll Free:  1-866-785-1206
Fax:  250-785-1209

Dino Soucy
Owner
Email: dinos@ace95.com
David Alexander
Branch Manager
Email: davida@ace95.com
Aarin MacDonald CPA, CGA
Finance Administrator
Email: aarinm@ace95.com
Bob Kalb
Inside Sales
Email: bobk@ace95.com
Yancey Fleck
Electrical Manager
Email: yancey@ace95.com
Colton Giesbrecht
E&I Manager
Email: coltong@ace95.com
Troy Nelson
Inside Technical Sales
Email: troyn@ace95.com
Sharice Stadig
Shipping & Receiving
Email: sharices@ace95.com
Marilyn Moore
Reception & AR
Email: marilyn@ace95.com
Deb Miedema
Accounts Receivable
Email: deb@ace95.com

Dawson Creek Office

Phone:  250-782-1208
Toll Free:  1-866-785-1206
Fax:  250-782-1203

Darren Chruikshanks
Branch Manager
Email: darrenc@ace95.com
Murray Schilds
Inside Sales & Repairs
Email: murrays@ace95.com
Laine Moran
Inside Sales & Repairs
Email: lainem@ace95.com
Duane Morin
Safety Manager
Email: duanem@ace95.com

Calgary Office

Phone:  403-236-1207
Toll Free:  1-866-785-1206

Gerry Riel
Sales Manager, Western Canada
Email: gerryr@ace95.com